About Us‎ > ‎

Administration & Staff

RIVER VALLEY ADMINISTRATORS
Principal
(928) 768-2300 Ext. 1501
@RiverValleyHS






RIVER VALLEY TEACHERS

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

                         Staff                                Extension

     Nielsen, Kurtis                  1530
                        knielsen@crsk12.org        
                           
                        Wait, Lorraine                   1546
                        lwait@crsk12.org    

                        Rowe, Candice                1532
                        crowe@crsk12.org          

                        Bucumay, Elsa                   1525
                        ebacumay@crsk12.org

                        Rason, Sidney                1511
                        srascon@crsk12.org

                        Johnson, Erik                    1534
                        ejohnson@crsk12.org

                        

          

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT              

                        Staff                                Extension

                       Beals, Stephen                   1531
                        sbealsy@crsk12.org                      
                          
    Guzik, Randall                  1558
                       rguzik@crsk12.org           

                       Wilkinson, Richard            1538
                       rwilkinson@crsk12.org     
                              
                     
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

                        Staff                                Extension

                         MORROW, GARY                EXT: 1555
                          EMAIL: gmorrowk@crsk12.org  
                          PE Teacher

 

   
   
  CLARK, JONATHAN          EXT: 1554
  EMAIL: jclark@crsk12.org
  Weights Teacher
                        

               

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT    

                        Staff                                Extension

     

                        Hollander, Renee                1522
                        rhollander@crsk12.org
                       
                     


FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT  

                         Staff                                Extension  

                       Beiningen, Carmen               1521
                       cbeiningen@crsk12.org
                        Spanish 
                            
                        
                        Brown, Ivan
                        ibrown@crsk12.org            1551
                        French



Laurie Keay
Assistant Principal

(928) 768-2300 Ext. 1502













RIVER VALLEY TEACHERS

CTE DEPARTMENT    

                         Staff                                Extension

    
                    Foster, Adrianna                 1570            
                        afoster@crsk12.org         
                        Allied Health/HOSA

                        Gebicke, Kirk                     1572
                        kgebickel@crsk12.org      
                        Fire Science & Law/SkillsUSA
     Jackson, Brenda                 1515
                        bjackson@crsk12.org       
                        Culinary Arts/SkillsUSA

     Jackson, Mike                    1527
                        mjackson@crsk12.org      
                        Graphics/SkillsUSA
     Mink, Steve                        1542 
                        smink@crsk12.org            
                        Welding/SkillsUSA
                     


MATH DEPARTMENT 

                         Staff                                Extension

    
                   Toledo, Hazel                    1577
                        hteledo@crsk12.org

 

     
   NGOJO, ALBERT             EXT: 1518
   EMAIL: angujo@crsk12.org
   MATH TEACHER




      
    SAGARIO, ROLLY            EXT:1543
    EMAIL: rsagrio@crsk12.org
    Math Teacher                 


  
      

  WENSEL, TRACY                EXT: 1526
  EMAIL: twensel@crsk12.org
  MATH TEACHER                      
              
     

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT 

                         Staff                                Extension


                        Basa, Roy                         1514
                        rbasa@crsk12.org
     Cornelison, Kristy               1512
                        kcornelison@crsk12.org
                     
    
                    Jarvis, Brad                         1509
                        bjarvis@crsk12.org

                        Barayog, Rhona                1513
                        rbarayog@crsk12.org
                        
                        
                 

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT     

                        Staff                                Extension



     Howell, Ryan                       1544
                        rhowell@crsk12.org
                        Art


                        Herrera, Theresa                1594
                        therrera@crsk12.org
                        Music